KAPITALGARANTIE

    Das Unternehmen garantiert Ihr Kapital für Ihre Investition in das Luxusresort, dessen Bau im Juni 2022 abgeschlossen sein wird.

    HOHE GEWINNRENDITE

    Es teilt Gewinne mit den Aktionären über den Jahresumsatz des Luxusresorts. Auf diese Weise können Sie ein Leben lang hohe Gewinne erzielen.

    VORTEILE FÜR AKTIONÄRE

    Abhängig von der Anzahl der von den Aktionären gehaltenen Aktien;
    • In allen Laren Hotels wird ein Reservierungsrabatt von 15 % bis 30 % gewährt.
    • Unterstützung von 300 € für Flugtickets.

    Im Herzen der Türkei, Antalya / Belek

    Das Laren Luxury Resort befindet sich in einer der größten und schönsten Städte der Türkei, die fast 8 Monate Sonne im Jahr hat und auch ein Paradies für Touristen aus aller Welt ist. Das Land befindet sich in der Provinz Antalya, Bezirk Serik, Stadtteil Kadriye, 319/01 Parzelle in Kadriye, Gebiet Belek.

    Die Entfernung zu den unabhängigen Sandstränden des Hotels beträgt 2 km. Außerdem gibt es einen Shuttleservice für den Transfer von Gästen zwischen Hotel und Strand. Die Entfernung vom internationalen Flughafen Antalya beträgt 22 km und der zentralste Punkt der Stadt beträgt 35 km. Das als Disneyland von Parcel Turkey bezeichnete Hotel wurde zum Zentrum für Spaß und Adrenalin, Wasserski, Konzerte im Freien, Themenparks, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Festivalgelände, Luxusrestaurants und Cafés vor Ort, das von angesehenen einheimischen und ausländischen Touristen besucht wird, The Land of Legends Themenpark 300 m vom Hotel entfernt.

    Mehr Wissen

    Hotel & Unternehmen

    Ren Group Holding

    Ren Homes

    Ren Homes as a leading Real Estate Company in Turkey offers all types of properties in Istanbul and Antalya. we present a professional expert team that provides a smooth property purchase process and offers quality service to our clients and investors...

    WEITERLESEN

    Laren Family Hotel & Spa

    Wurde in einem Elite-Gebiet von Lara / Antalya auf einer Fläche von 3500 m2 mit 59 stilvollen und luxuriösen Zimmern und einer Kapazität von 181 Betten gegründet...

    WEITERLESEN

    Laren Seaside Hotel & Spa

    Hat eine Kapazität von 117 Betten mit 40 eleganten Zimmern (Komfortzimmer, Deluxe-Komfortzimmer, Whirlpool-Suite) auf einer Fläche von 2.500 m2 in der Elite-Lage von Antalya, Region Lara...

    WEITERLESEN

    Laren Diamonds

    Laren Diamonds wurde 2019 gegründet und ist das führende Ziel der Türkei für hochwertigen edlen Schmuck mit auffallend exquisiten Designs. Unser Ziel ist es, das edle Schmuck- und Lifestyle-Segment in der Türkei mit einem festen Fokus auf Handwerkskunst zu revolutionieren...

    WEITERLESEN

GUARANTEE OF PRINCIPAL

    The company guarantees your capital in the investment you make in the Luxury Resort.

    FX BASED PROFIT RETURN

    It shares profits to the shareholders over the annual turnover of the Luxury Resort. In this way, you can earn high profits for a lifetime.

    SHAREHOLDER ADVANTAGES

    Depending on the number of shares held by the shareholders;
    • Reservation discount of 15% to 30% is provided at all Laren Hotels.
    • Support of € 300 in flight tickets.

    In The Heart of Turkey, Antalya / Belek

    Laren Luxury Resort is in one of the greatest and most beautiful cities of Turkey which has almost 8 months of sun in the year and also is a paradise for Tourists from all around the World. the land is located in the province of Antalya, Serik district, Kadriye neighborhood,  319/01 parcel in Kadriye, Belek Area.

    Distance to resorts independent Sand Beach is 2km that also there is a shuttle for transferring guests between resort and beach. The distance from Antalya international airport is 22km and the most central point of the city is 35km. Referred to as Parcel Turkey’s Disneyland, came to the center of fun and adrenaline, water skiing, outdoor concerts, theme parks, shopping, festival area, luxury restaurants, and cafes on the spot frequented by distinguished local and foreign tourists, The Land of Legends Theme Park 300m from the resort.

    LEARN MORE

    Hotels & Companies

    Ren Group Holding

    Ren Homes

    Ren Homes construction and real estate management has been established to construct various superstructure, infrastructure, and residential building projects in our home country Turkey and abroad. Ren Homes construction and real estate is now increasing its competitive strength in both national and international markets...

    READ MORE

    Laren Family Hotel & Spa

    Was established in an elite area of Lara /Antalya in an area of 3500 m2 with 59 stylish and luxury rooms and a capacity of 181 beds. it’s the newest most comfortable and luxurious hotel...

    READ MORE

    Laren Seaside Hotel & Spa

    Has a capacity of 117 beds with 40 elegant rooms (comfort room, deluxe-comfort room, jacuzzi suite) established on an area of ​​2,500 m2 in the elite location of Antalya, Lara Region...

    READ MORE

    Laren Diamonds

    Established in 2019, Laren Diamonds is Turkey's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs. We aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in Turkey with a firm focus on craftsmanship...

    READ MORE