ГАРАНТИЯ ПЕРВОНАЧАЛЬНЫХ ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ

    Компания гарантирует сохранность вашего капитала, инвестированного в Luxury Resort.

    ПРИБЫЛЬ В ВАЛЮТЕ

    Вы можете обеспечить высокую пожизненную прибыль, разделив прибыль на основе иностранной валюты между акционерами в течение годового оборота Luxury Resort.

    ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ДЛЯ АКЦИОНЕРОВ

    В зависимости от количества акций, принадлежащих акционерам;
    • скидка на бронирование от 15% до 30% во всех отелях Laren
    • Оплата в размере 300 € от стоимости билета на самолет

    В сердце Турции, АНТАЛЬЯ / БЕЛЕК

    Laren Luxury Resort находится в Анталии, которая является одним из крупнейших и красивейших городов Турции, а также туристическим центром, с ясной погодой 8 месяцев в году и считающимся раем для европейских и российских туристов. Земельный участок с новым проектом расположен в районе пригорода Серик, провинции Анталии, курортный регион Белек, район Кадрие, на участке с номерами 319/01.

    Наш земельный участок расположен в одном из самых популярных районов Белека, роскошного курорта Анталии и рая для отдыха, который наводнен местными и иностранными туристами в течение всего года. Он находится в 2,0 км от побережья Белека, которое отличается красотой в любое время года, в 22 км от аэропорта Анталии и в 35 км от центра Анталии.

    ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

    ОТЕЛИ И КОМПАНИИ

    Ren Group Holding

    Ren Homes

    Ren Homes Construction and Real Estate Management была создана для строительства различных проектов, объектов инфраструктуры и жилья в нашей стране и за рубежом. Строительство и недвижимость Ren Homes в настоящее время повышает свою конкурентоспособность как на национальном, так и на международном уровне…

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ

    Laren Family Hotel & Spa

    Он имеет вместимость 181 место с 59 стильными номерами (стандартные номера, люксы), расположенными на площади 3.500 м2 в самом элитном районе Анталии , который находится в Ларе...

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ

    Laren Seaside Hotel & Spa

    Он имеет вместимость 117 человек с 40 стильными номерами (номер комфорта, номер люкс-комфорт, люкс с джакузи), расположенными на площади 2500 м2 в самом элитном районе Анталии , который находится в Ларе...

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ

    Laren Diamonds

    Компания Laren Diamonds, основанная в 2019 году в Турции, является ведущим поставщиком высококачественных ювелирных украшений с поразительно элегантным дизайном. Сосредоточившись на мастерстве, мы стремимся произвести революцию в сегменте ювелирных украшений и образа жизни в Турции...

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ

GUARANTEE OF PRINCIPAL

    The company guarantees your capital in the investment you make in the Luxury Resort.

    FX BASED PROFIT RETURN

    It shares profits to the shareholders over the annual turnover of the Luxury Resort. In this way, you can earn high profits for a lifetime.

    SHAREHOLDER ADVANTAGES

    Depending on the number of shares held by the shareholders;
    • Reservation discount of 15% to 30% is provided at all Laren Hotels.
    • Support of € 300 in flight tickets.

    In The Heart of Turkey, Antalya / Belek

    Laren Luxury Resort is in one of the greatest and most beautiful cities of Turkey which has almost 8 months of sun in the year and also is a paradise for Tourists from all around the World. the land is located in the province of Antalya, Serik district, Kadriye neighborhood,  319/01 parcel in Kadriye, Belek Area.

    Distance to resorts independent Sand Beach is 2km that also there is a shuttle for transferring guests between resort and beach. The distance from Antalya international airport is 22km and the most central point of the city is 35km. Referred to as Parcel Turkey’s Disneyland, came to the center of fun and adrenaline, water skiing, outdoor concerts, theme parks, shopping, festival area, luxury restaurants, and cafes on the spot frequented by distinguished local and foreign tourists, The Land of Legends Theme Park 300m from the resort.

    LEARN MORE

    Hotels & Companies

    Ren Group Holding

    Ren Homes

    Ren Homes construction and real estate management has been established to construct various superstructure, infrastructure, and residential building projects in our home country Turkey and abroad. Ren Homes construction and real estate is now increasing its competitive strength in both national and international markets...

    READ MORE

    Laren Family Hotel & Spa

    Was established in an elite area of Lara /Antalya in an area of 3500 m2 with 59 stylish and luxury rooms and a capacity of 181 beds. it’s the newest most comfortable and luxurious hotel...

    READ MORE

    Laren Seaside Hotel & Spa

    Has a capacity of 117 beds with 40 elegant rooms (comfort room, deluxe-comfort room, jacuzzi suite) established on an area of ​​2,500 m2 in the elite location of Antalya, Lara Region...

    READ MORE

    Laren Diamonds

    Established in 2019, Laren Diamonds is Turkey's leading destination for high quality fine jewellery with strikingly exquisite designs. We aim at revolutionizing the fine jewellery and lifestyle segment in Turkey with a firm focus on craftsmanship...

    READ MORE